防尘轴承组件


FYH防尘轴承组件为阻止异物侵入轴承设计了多种密封圈可供选择。单独使用即可收到良好效果,组合起来效果更佳。从食品业到农业的高压清洗、矿业、建筑业等,FYH防尘轴承组件始终致力于挑战严酷的环境。

L3
三重密封圈(付属品记号:L3)

L3密封圈是将被塑型成三层的丁晴橡胶烧接在钢板内侧并铆接在轴承外圈。三重密封可以有效阻止各种尘埃及泥水的侵入。适用于中低转速条件下使用

LT3
高三重密封圈(付属品记号:LT3)

LT3密封圈在L3密封圈的基础上增加了唇厚,使防尘效果更强。旋转扭矩是L3的两倍,即使在高尘埃高湿度的环境下也可得到很好的防尘效果。适用于低转速条件下使用。
   
钢板盖和铸铁盖有贯通型和密闭型两种,适合于各种尺寸及型号。安装简便,可有效阻止干湿异物侵入。在保护轴承免受异物侵入的同时还可使作业环境更加安全。
钢板盖(贯通形)
  铸铁盖(贯通形)
     
  密封背板垫片

FYH的密封背板垫片,采用的是丁腈橡胶,有菱形和四方法兰型两种,使用螺栓将背板垫片安装在菱形或四方法兰型带座轴承的背面,起到防尘、防潮的作用,可以保护轴承,延长带座轴承的使用寿命。

钢板表面使用的是丁腈橡胶,其中没有排泄槽的样式是防尘设计。
有排泄槽的样式是在SUS304的不锈钢板表面上使用丁腈橡胶,适用于水分或湿气较重的地方,可以将水排泄导出,解决水分存留问题,从而保护带座轴承。

DUST RESISTANT UNITS


The FYH Dust Resistant Units consists of a variety of supplemental sealing options that function extremely well in the exclusion of foreign matter. These options can work well by themselves or in combination with each other. From food processing and agricultural to wash-down and mining and aggregate, the FYH Dust Resistant Units can stand up to the toughest contamination challenges.
L3

Triple-Lip seals (suffix code: L3)

The L3 seal consists of a stamped steel shield with a molded NBR try-ply seal affixed to the inner portion of the shield, all of which is attached to the outer ring of the bearing. The triple-lip seal is excellent for resisting all types of contamination and is appropriate for low to moderate speeds.
LT3

Tight Triple-Lip seals (suffix code: LT3)

The LT3 Triple-Lip seal fits tighter than the standard L3 seal. The rotating torque of the LT3 seal is approximately double that of the standard L3 seal, and it is appropriate where contamination or moisture are very high and rotating speeds are very low.
   
Stamped steel and cast iron covers are available in open or closed versions in a complete range of sizes. They are easy to install and they offer great resistance to wet and dry contaminates, and shocks and heats. Covers protect the entire bearing insert from contamination and they also help to provide a safer working environment.
Stamped Steel Open Covers
  Cast Iron Open Covers
     
  BACKSIDE GUARD

These nitrile rubber shields can be mounted on the backside of two and four bolt flange units and the equipment it is bolted onto. The backside seal protects your bearings from dust and moisture in applications where this can be an issue.

The nitrile rubber on the steel plate comes without a drain slot and is designed for dust protection. The nitrile rubber on the 304 stainless steel plate with the drain slot is designed to protect your bearings in applications that are exposed to moisture.